Go To Top
Emergency No. (033) 2255 1612
Medical College Kolkata logo

Medical College, Kolkata

Ashok Stombha Logo

Expert Committee on sponsored clinical trials

1 Prof. (Dr.) Mousumi Nandy, Dean of Students Affairs' Convenor
2 Prof. (Dr.) Plaban Mukherjee, Head, Department of CTVS Member
3 Prof. (Dr.) Santanu Tripathy, Head, Department of Pharmacology, STM Member
4 Prof. (Dr.) Partho Mukherjee, Head, Department of G & O Member
5 Prof. (Dr.) D. Kundu, Head, Department of Surgery Member
6 Prof. (Dr.) Maitryee Bhattacharya, Director, Department of IHTM Member
7 Prof. (Dr.) Arunangshu Talukdar, Department of Medicine Member
8 Sri. Somnath Dasgupta, Accounts Officer Member