Go To Top
Emergency No. (033) 2255 1612
Medical College Kolkata logo

Medical College, Kolkata

Ashok Stombha Logo


1 Prof. (Dr.) Dipak Kumar Sarkar, Head, Department of Pharmacology Chairman
2 Prof. (Dr.) Indranil Biswas, Medical Superintendent – cum – Vice Principal, Medical College, Kolkata Member
3 Prof. (Dr.) Mausumi Ghosh (Nandy), Dean of Students Affairs Member
4 Prof. (Dr.) Debabrata Kundu, Head, Department of General Surgery Member
5 Prof. (Dr.) Swapan Kanti Bardhan, Department of Physiology Member
6 Prof. (Dr.) Amit Kumar Sil, Department of Gynae & Obstetrics Member
7 Assoc. Prof. (Dr.) Raja Bhattacharyya, Department of General Medicine Member
8 Assoc. Prof. (Dr.) Enakshi Saha, Department of Anaesthesiology Member
9 Mr. Somnath Dasgupta, Accounts Officer, Medical College, Kolkata Member
10 Mr. Raghupati Moni, Library – In – Charge, Medical College, Kolkata Member