Go To Top
Emergency No. (033) 2255 1612
Medical College Kolkata logo

Medical College, Kolkata

Ashok Stombha Logo

Department - G & O

Department Details

Academics
Faculty
Residents
Non-teachers
Gallery

Departmental Academics



All Faculty Details


Image Name Department Designation Email ID Phone
Prof. Partha Mukhopadhyay G & O Professor & HOD
Bandana Biswas G & O Professor bandana.biswas2010@gmail.com
Amit Kumar Sil G & O Professor amitsil69@yahoo.co.in
Tarasankar Bag G & O Professor drtsbag@gmail.com
Tapan Kumar Naskar G & O Professor tknaskar1807@gmail.com
Jhantu Kumar Saha G & O Associate Professor sahadrjk1985@gmail.com
Pallab Kumar Mistri G & O Associate Professor pallab1012@gmail.com
Sukumar Mitra G & O Associate Professor suku.mitra@yahoo.com
Prabodh S Soreng G & O Associate Professor Psoreng411@gmail.com
Amit Kyal G & O Associate Professor amitkyal@yahoo.com
Palash Mazumder G & O Assistant Professor drpalash2011@gmail.com
Avishek Bhadra G & O Assistant Professor drabhadra@gmail.com
Reena De G & O Assistant Professor dr_reenade@yahoo.co.in
Shyamali Dutta G & O Assistant Professor drshyamali2011@gmail.com
Ajanta Samanta G & O Assistant Professor drajanta@gmail.com
Manami Roy G & O Assistant Professor manami.hazra@gmail.com
Indrani Das G & O Assistant Professor indranidas1971@gmail.com
Parnamita Bhattacharya G & O Assistant Professor parnamita_bhattacharya@yahoo.co.in
Dr Subhankar Saha MS Senior Resident G & O Senior Resident

All Residents


Image Name Department Position

All Non Teaching Staff


Image Name Department Position

Our Gallery